Incognito - Tomorrow's New Dream (2019) FLAC

Label: Bluey Music - BLUEYCD1
Genre: Soul, Contemporary R&B, Acid Jazz, Funk
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Total Time: 00:57:46
Total Size: 396 Mb
Preview: music.apple.com

01. Haze of Summer (feat. Joy Rose)
02. For the Love of You (feat. Phil Perry & Maysa)
03. The Weather Report (feat. Take 6)
04. All For You (feat. Maysa)
05. Saturday Sirens (Instrumental)
06. Shine (feat. James Berkeley)
07. Only a Matter of Time (feat. Cherri V)
08. Absent In Spring (feat. Roberta Gentile)
09. After the Beat Is Gone (feat. James Berkeley)
10. Still the One (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
11. Now That I've Found You (feat. IMAANI)
12. Wake Me (feat. James Berkeley)
13. No Show (feat. Mario Biondi)
14. Say What's On Your Mind (Instrumental)


Upgrade to Turbo
Категория: Disco, Funk, Soul | Добавил: Roland | Теги: Bluey Music, Incognito | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Sign Up Now | Login ]