Mungolian Jet Set - We Gave It All Away & Now We Are Taking It Back (2009)

Artist: Mungolian Jet Set
Title Of Album: We Gave It All Away & Now We Are Taking It Back
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Smalltown Supersound
Genre: Disco, House, Techno, Leftfield
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 44khz Stereo
Format: 2 × CD, Compilation
Total Time: 01:58:22
Tracks: 8 + 8
Total Size: 272 Mb


CD1 - We Gave It All Away...
01. Mungolian Jetset - Y Lenotokone Mungo
02. Mungolian Jetset - Creepy
03. Pizzy Yelliot vs. Mungolian Jetset - Could You Be Loved
04. Mungolian Jetset - Madre Epics Part 2
05. Mari Boine vs. Mungolian Jetset - It Ain't Necessarily Evil
06. Ronny and Renzo vs. Mungolian Jetset - Big Smack and Flies (Medievel Knievel Mix)
07. Lindstrшm vs. Mungolian Jetset - A Blast of Loser (9406 Version)
08. Mungolian Jetset's 16th Rebels of Mung feat. Lindstrшm and Dominique Leone - Clairevoyage

CD2 - Now We Are Taking It Back:
01. Mungolian Jetset - Whatever Keeps Your Daisies n Glory
02. Athana vs. Mungolian Jetset - Ocean 0304 (Cruisin With The Henleys Mix)
03. Eivind Aarseth vs. Mungolian Jetset - Murky Lambada
04. Ost & Kjex vs. Mungolian Jetset - Milano Model (A Thrilling Mungophony in Two Parts)
05. Nils Petter Molvжr vs. Mungolian Jetset - Darker (Metro Mix)
06. LSB vs. Mungolian Jetset - Original Highway Delight (Miami Camp Mix)
07. The Shortwave Set vs. Mungolian Jetset - Glitches n Bugs (Awaiian Spaces Version AM)
08. They Came From The Stars vs. Mungolian Jetset - Moon Song (The Gospel According To Mung)
(2012 Live @ The Hacienda Version)


Категория: Disco, Funk, Soul | Добавил: Roland | Теги: Smalltown Supersound, Mungolian Jet Set | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]