The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Live In Maui (2020) [Vinyl Rip]

Label: Experience Hendrix / Legacy - 19439799042
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit / 192 kHz
Preview: discogs.com

First Show:
A1. Chuck Wein Introduction
A2. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
A3. In From The Storm
A4. Foxey Lady
B1. Hear My Train A-Comin'
B2. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
B3. Fire
C1. Purple Haze
C2. Spanish Castle Magic
C3. Lover Man
C4. Message To Love
Second Show:
D1. Dolly Dagger
D2. Villanova Junction
D3. Ezy Rider
E1. Red House
E2. Freedom
E3. Jam Back At The House
F1. Straight Ahead
F2. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) / Midnight Lightning
F3. Stone Free


Upgrade to Turbo
Категория: Other | Добавил: Roland | Теги: legacy, Experience Hendrix, the jimi hendrix experience | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Sign Up Now | Login ]