VA - The Man From Mo'Wax [Music From The Motion Picture] (2018) FLAC

Label: UMC / Island Records / Mo Wax
Genre: Trip-Hop, Breakbeat, Broken Beat, Downtempo, Leftfield, Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:32:04
Total Size: 507 Mb
Preview: discogs.com

A1. Orchestre Symphonique De Montréal & Charles Dutoit – Holst: The Planets, Op.32 - 2. Venus, The Bringer Of Peace (Edit)
A2. Zimbabwe Legit – Doin' Damage In My Native Language (Shadow’s Legitimate Remix)
A3. Marie 'Queenie' Lyons – See And Don't See
A4. The Wild Bunch – Friends & Countrymen
A5. RPM – Food Of My De-Rhythm
B1. Hiroshi + K.U.D.O – Return Of The Original Art Form (DJ Mix)
B2. La Funk Mob – Ravers Suck Our Sound And Get Fuck
B3. Attica Blues – Contemplating Jazz
B4. Dr. Octagon – Blue Flowers
B5. DJ Krush – Kemuri
C1. UNKLE – Back And Forth
C2. DJ Shadow – What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 3)
C3. RPM – Flow
C4. DJ Shadow – Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
C5. UNKLE – Rabbit In Your Headlights
D1. Blackalicious – Swan Lake
D2. UNKLE – Reign
D3. Queens Of The Stone Age – …Like Clockwork
D4. DJ Shadow – What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 1)

Категория: Downtempo, Dub, Trip-Hop | Добавил: Roland | Теги: Island Records, Mo Wax, UMC | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]