Jerry Butler - The Spice Of Life (1972) [Vinyl Rip]

Label: Mercury ‎– SRM 2 7502
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit / 96 kHz
Preview: discogs.com

A1. What's So Good About It (You're My Baby) (04:54)
A2. If I Could Remember (Not Ever Having You) (06:25)
A3. I Only Have Eyes For You (03:31)
A4. That's The Way It Was (That's The Way It Is) (04:59)
B1. One Night Affair (03:25)
B2. A Prayer (03:24)
B3. Get On The Case (05:21)
B4. So Far Away (05:06)
C1. I Need You (05:55)
C2. You Can't Always Tell (feat. Brenda Lee Eager) (05:47)
C3. Stop Steppin' On My Dreams (03:52)
C4. Baby I'm A Want You (03:20)
D1. (They Long To Be) Close To You (feat. Brenda Lee Eager) (04:13)
D2. Don't Rip Me Off (04:01)
D3. The Masquerade Is Over / Since I Fell For You (06:10)
D4. All Kinds Of People (04:53)


Upgrade to Turbo
Категория: Disco, Funk, Soul | Добавил: Roland | Теги: mercury, Jerry Butler | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Sign Up Now | Login ]