The Future Sound Of London - Dead Cities (1996 / Reissue 2021) [Vinyl-Rip]

Label: Virgin /UMC / EBV
Genre: IDM, Downtempo, Experimental, Ambient, Leftfield, Abstract
Quality: FLAC (tracks) 24 bit / 192 kHz

A1. Herd Killing
A2. Dead Cities
A3. Her Face Forms In Summertime
A4. We Have Explosive
B1. Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
B2. My Kingdom
B3. Max
B4. Antique Toy
C1. Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
C2. Glass
D1. Yage
D2. Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
D3. First Death In The Family


Upgrade to Turbo
Категория: IDM, Electronic, Experimental | Добавил: Roland | Теги: EBV, UMC, The Future Sound Of London, Virgin | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Sign Up Now | Login ]