Prequel - Love Or (I Heard You Like Heartbreak) (2021) FLAC

Label: Rhythm Section International
Genre: House, Deep House, Jazzy House, Brazilian
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. I Need Your Love (Intro)
2. When Love Is New
3. Violeiro
4. I’ll Never Stop Loving You
5. All I’m Missing Is You
6. Love Is Love (Interlude)
7. I’m In Love With You (Interlude)
8. I Tried To Tell Him
9. Unaware Of Love
10. And That’s The Story Of Their Love
11. Love Is feat. Cazeaux O.S.L.O
12. I Don’t Know When I’m Going To See You Again (Outro)


Upgrade to Turbo
Категория: House, Deep House, Nu-Disco | Добавил: Roland | Теги: Prequel, Rhythm Section International | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 1
1   [Материал]
Перезалейте пожалуйста! Спасибо

Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Sign Up Now | Login ]