VA - Defected Presents House Masters: Masters At Work Volume Two (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Defected Presents House Masters: Masters At Work Volume Two
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Defected
Genre: House
Format: Compilation, Unmixed
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 05:25:15
Total Size: 749 Mb


01. MAW presents India 'To Be In Love' (MAW ’99 Mix)
02. Nuyorican Soul 'It's Alright, I Feel It!' (M.A.W. 12" Mix)
03. Desiya 'Comin On Strong' (Spagatini Mix)
04. Masters At Work presents People Underground 'My Love' (Full Vox Mix)
05. Cajmere featuring Dajae 'Brighter Days' (Louie's Master At Work Mix)
06. Sunkids featuring Chance 'Rescue Me' (MAW Magic Sessions Mix)
07. Loose Joints 'Is It All Over My Face?' (Masters At Work Remix)
08. MAW featuring Roy Ayers 'Our Time Is Coming'
09. Soul II Soul featuring Caron Wheeler 'Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)' (Masters At Work House Remix)
10. Shanice 'I Like' (Masters At Work Main Mix)

01. Taana Gardner 'When You Touch Me' (MAW Re-edit)
02. Donna Summer 'I Feel Love' (Masters At Work 86th St Mix)
03. Incognito featuring Jocelyn Brown 'Always There' (M.A.W. Main Mix)
04. Chic 'Chic Mystique' (Club Dub)
05. ‘Little’ Louie Vega & Marc Anthony 'Ride On The Rhythm' (Masters At Work Dub)
06. Neneh Cherry 'Buddy X' (Masters At Work Dub No 1)
07. Debbie Gibson 'One Step Ahead' (Underground Mix)
08. Voices 'Voices In My Mind' (Unreleased Bass Mix)
09. Nuyorican Soul 'Mind Fluid' (Nuyorican Soul Shock Mix)
10. Roni Size / Reprazent 'Watching Windows' (Roni Size Meets Nuyorican Soul)

01. MAW presents A Tribute to Fela 'MAW Expensive'
02. Femi Kuti 'Truth Don Die' (Masters At Work House Version Main)
03. Anane featuring Mr. V 'Let Me Love You' (Masters At Work Mix)
04. MAW featuring Wunmi 'Ekabo' (Afro House Mix)
05. Tania Maria 'Come With Me' (Master At Work Remix)
06. Nina Simone 'See-Line Woman' (Masters At Work Remix)
07. George Benson 'El Barrio' (MAW Mix)
08. Raw Silk 'Do It To The Music' (MAW Remix)
09. First Choice featuring Rochelle Fleming 'Let No Man Put Asunder' (Masters At Work Remix)
10. Double Exposure 'Ten Percent' (Ken Lou Mix)

01. Nuyorican Soul featuring George Benson 'You Can Do It (Baby)' (Nuyorican Style Mix)
02. 4hero 'Star Chasers' (Nu Yorican Dub)
03. Kele Le Roc 'You Did It Good' (Masters At Work Remix)
04. Bebe Winans 'Brand New Dance' (Extended Mix)
05. India 'You Should Be Loving Me' (Wicked Dub)
06. Lonnie Gordon 'Bad Mood' (MK & Masters At Work's Bass Hit)
07. Deee-Lite 'Runaway' (Masters At Work Dubb)
08. Black Magic 'Let It Go' (Ken Lou Mix)
09. Eternal 'What’Cha Gonna Do' (Masters At Work Dub)
10. Ralphi Rosario featuring Xaviera Gold 'You Used To Hold Me' (Masters at Work Main Pass)

Категория: House, Deep House, Nu-Disco | Добавил: Roland | Теги: Masters At Work, Defected | Рейтинг: 5.0/1
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Sign Up Now | Login ]